Go Eagles!
 
Days
 
Hours
 
Mins
 
Secs
 
 

Saturday, November 24
2:00 PM CT
Hattiesburg, Miss.
 
Live Video
M. M. Roberts Stadium
Tickets
All-Access
Game Day at The Rock
The Matchup
Southern Miss
Golden Eagles
(6-5, 5-3 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 


Arkansas State
(5-6, 3-4 Sun Belt)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 
Latest Southern Miss Football News C-USA Football
 
• Football Heads West for Match Up With UTEP
 
• Eagles Use Great Weather to Continue UTEP Prep on Wednesday
 
• Golden Eagle Hotline at Mugshots Set for Thursday Night
 
• Golden Eagles Ready for Road Trip at UTEP This Weekend
 
• Golden Eagles in the NFL, Week 8
 
• Todd Monken Weekly Media Conference
 
• Southern Miss Falls to LA Tech, 31-20
 
 
• News & Standings
 
• C-USA Championship
 
• Statistics
 
• Media Guide
 
• Composite Schedule
 
• TV Schedule
 
• Bowl Partners
 
• Coaches' Teleconferences
 
Southern Miss Football Schedule & Results CSTV Football Links
Sat., 9/1/07Southern Miss 35, UT Martin 13Recap
Sat., 9/8/07Tennessee 39, Southern Miss 19Recap
Sat., 9/15/07Southern Miss 28, East Carolina 21Recap
Thurs., 9/27/07Boise State 38, Southern Miss 16Recap
Wed., 10/3/07Rice 31, Southern Miss 29Recap
Sat., 10/13/07Southern Miss 28, SMU 7Recap
Sun., 10/21/07Southern Miss 33, Marshall 24Recap
Sun., 10/28/07Southern Miss 17, UCF 34Recap
Sat., 11/3/07Southern Miss 37, UAB 7Recap
Sat., 11/10/07Southern Miss 26, Memphis 29Recap
Sat., 11/17/07Southern Miss 56, UTEP 30Recap
Sat., 11/24/07Southern Miss 16, Arkansas State 10Recap
 
• News
 
• Scoreboard
 
• Live Game Coverage
 
• On-Air Football Schedule
 
• Rankings
 
• Statistics
 
• Schedules
 
• Heisman Trophy
 
Official Southern Miss Merchandise Weather Report
Click Here!
 
TOP SELLERS
 
 
 
 
 
Click Here to Shop Now!
 
Current Conditions
In Hattiesburg, MS:


Conditions
CLOUDY
Temp: 64
Wind: 3 N

FACEBOOK FANCRED INSTAGRAM PINTEREST TWITTER YOU TUBE