Go Eagles!
Go Eagles!
 
CBS College Sports Network To Feature Exclusive, Live Coverage From C-USA Basketball Media Day




Oct. 15, 2008

Complete Coverage of C-USA Basketball Media Day (including free live streaming video)

CBS College Sports Network kicks off the 2008-09 Conference USA basketball season with the C-USA Basketball Media Day Show, featuring the head basketball coaches of both the men's and women's programs from all 12 Conference USA schools. The women's show airs live on Thursday, October 16, at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT, while the men's show immediately follows at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.

The shows will offer fans an inside look at C-USA basketball and previews the 2008-09 season, featuring interviews with the coaches and select players. The women's show will be hosted by Debbie Antonelli and Ann Schatz, while Seth Davis and Pete Gillen will host the men's show.

Additionally, fans can enjoy more coverage of the 2008 Conference USA Basketball Media Day as opening press conferences will be streamed live via C-USA All-Access on the C-USA website on the Basketball Media Day page. Click on the Media Day graphic at the bottom of the front page or click here. Links to these press conferences and the CBSC show are available there. Men's coaches will take the podium at 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT, while women's press conferences will begin at approximately 1:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. CT.

Following the completion of the event, check Southern Miss All-Access for video clips from C-USA Basketball Media Day.

Follow Southern Miss Athletics:    

10/20/2014 - M. Basketball

Men's Basketball to Host Donuts with Doc

08/22/2014 - M. Basketball

Men's Basketball Announces 2014-15 Schedule

07/23/2014 - M. Basketball

Watson Signs with Leicester Riders

06/27/2014 - M. Basketball

Boardingham Signs with Plymouth Raiders

FACEBOOK FANCRED INSTAGRAM PINTEREST TWITTER YOU TUBE