Skip to main content Skip to footer

2006-2008 Officers
Joe Bryant, PresidentJOEBRYANT@megagate.com601-268-3171
Vic Purvis, President Electpurvissales@comcast.net601-296-6353
Richard Johnston, Past Presidentrej@crossoverinc.com504-393-7701
Jim Gallaspy, Treasurerjbgatc@netdoor.com601-268-6983
Lynn McLelland, Secretarylynn.mclelland@usm.edu601-266-5422
 
2006-2008 Board of Directors
Sam BellaSAB@OFAJACKETS.com 
Wesley "Buz" Clarkclarkbuz@megagate.com601-268-3412
Nick CrutcherJNCRUTCHER@hotmail.com601-264-0410
Barbara Gandybgandy@prcc.edu 
Ray Guyray.guy@usm.edu 
Pat Hendersonhammer_2001us@yahoo.com662-289-5671
Shirley HillShirley.jones-hill@usm.edu601-266-4503
Rickey JonesRDarnell31@aol.com601-606-5621
Earl Marshallebmarsh58@aol.com601-296-2381
Gary Norvalgnorval@standardoffice.com601-261-9693
George Rascograsco@bellsouth.net 
Lee Robertsleeroberts5@gmail.com 
Karr Shannonkarrshannon23@yahoo.comn/a
Kenneth ShearerKshearer@mrbins.com601-366-6490
Clemon Terrellcterrell@hattiesburgms.com 
 
Scott Carr
Athletic Department Liaison
scott.carr@usm.edu 

Online Store