Updated March 6, 2014
Home | Corporate Hospitality | Golden Eagle Hotline | IMG Partners | Print | Promotions | Radio Affiliates | Radio Staff | Sponsorships | Signage | Staff | Television | Testimonials


Southern Miss Sports Today with Coach Todd Monken/with Coach Doc Sadler

Golden Eagle fans know where to turn for recaps and insight into the last week of athletic highlights, and that show is Southern Miss Sports Today. IMG Sports offers fans with the look and feel of the major networks with the faces they've grown to love over the years. The show is hosted by John Cox and runs in both football and men's basketball seasons.

Catch Southern Miss Sports Today on the following stations:
• WDAM (ABC) - Hattiesburg, Miss. on Thursdays at 6:00 p.m.
• Cox Sports - New Orleans, La. on Fridays at 3:00 p.m.
• WFBD (Ch. 48 - BLAB TV) - Mobile, Ala. / Pensacola, Fla. on Saturdays at 11:30 a.m.

Southern Miss Sports Today (Football Edition)

Thursday, Sept. 3
Thursday, Sept. 10
Thursday, Sept. 17
Thursday, Sept. 24

Thursday, Oct. 1
Thursday, Oct. 8
Thursday, Oct. 15
Thursday, Oct. 22
Thursday, Oct. 29

Thursday, Nov. 12
Thursday, Nov. 19
Thursday, Nov. 26

Southern Miss Sports Today (Basketball Edition)

Shows will air on Tuesdays at 5pm on CST and Tuesdays at 6pm on WDAM.
Jan. 6, 13, 20, 27
Feb. 3, 10, 17, 24
Mar. 3, 10