Gameday Central
GAME # DATE TIME TV OPPONENT
1 8/30/14 L, 49-0   at Mississippi State
Southern Miss at Mississippi State
Saturday, August 30, 2013
L, 49-0
TV: SEC Network

GameTracker
Listen Live

2 9/6/14 W, 26-20   Alcorn State
Alcorn State at Southern Miss
Saturday, September 6

W, 26-20

GameTracker
Watch Live

3 9/13/14 L, 52-12   at Alabama
Southern Miss at Alabama
Saturday, September 13

L, 52-12
TV: SEC Network

GameTracker
Listen Live

4 9/20/14 W, 21-20   Appalachian State
Appalachian State at Southern Miss
Saturday, September 20

W, 21-20
TV: ASN

GameTracker
Listen Live

5 9/27/14 L, 42-23   Rice
Rice at Southern Miss
Saturday, September 27
L, 41-23
TV: FCS

GameTracker
Listen Live

6 10/4/14 L, 37-31   at Middle Tennessee
Southern Miss at Middle Tennessee
Saturday, October 4
L, 37-31
TV: ASN

Listen Live

7 10/18/14 W, 30-20   at North Texas
Southern Miss at North Texas
Saturday, October 18
W, 30-20
TV: ASN

GameTracker
Listen Live

8 10/25/14 L, 31-20   Louisiana Tech
Lousiana Tech at Southern Miss
Saturday, October 25
L, 31-20
TV: ASN

GameTracker
Listen Live

9 11/1/14 L, 35-14   at UTEP
Southern Miss at UTEP
Saturday, November 1
L, 35-14
TV: FCS

GameTracker
Listen Live

10 11/8/14 L, 63-17   Marshall
Marshall at Southern Miss
Saturday, November 8
L, 63-17
TV: ASN

GameTracker
Listen Live

11 11/13/14 L, 12-10   at UTSA
Southern Miss at UTSA
Saturday, November 13
L, 12-10

TV: CBS SN Listen Live

12 11/29/14 L, 45-24   UAB
UAB at Southern Miss
Saturday, November 29
L, 45-24
GameTracker
C-USA Standings
2015 FOOTBALL
Team C-USA Overall
EAST DIVISION W L W L
Charlotte 0 0 0 0
FIU 0 0 0 0
Florida Atlantic 0 0 0 0
Marshall 0 0 0 0
Middle Tennessee 0 0 0 0
Old Dominion 0 0 0 0
WKU 0 0 0 0
WEST DIVISION W L W L
Louisiana Tech 0 0 0 0
North Texas 0 0 0 0
Rice 0 0 0 0
Southern Miss 0 0 0 0
UTEP 0 0 0 0
UTSA 0 0 0 0
Facebook
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Shop Southern Miss