Gameday Central
GAME # DATE TIME TV OPPONENT
1 8/31/13 L, 22-15   Texas State
Texas State at Southern Miss
Saturday, August 31, 2013
L, 22-15

2 9/7/13 L, 56-13   at Nebraska
Southern Miss at Nebraska
Saturday, September 7

L-56-13

3 9/14/13 L, 24-3   at Arkansas
Southern Miss at Arkansas
Saturday, September 14

L, 24-3

4 9/28/13 L, 60-7   at Boise State
Southern Miss at Boise State
Saturday, September 28

L, 60-7

5 10/5/13 L, 24-23   Florida International
FIU at Southern Miss
Saturday, October 5
L, 24-23

6 10/19/13 L, 55-14   at East Carolina
Southern Miss at East Carolina
Saturday, October 19
L, 55-14
7 10/26/13 L, 55-14   North Texas (Homecoming)
North Texas at Southern Miss
Saturday, October 26
L, 55-14
8 11/2/13 L, 61-13   at Marshall
Southern Miss at Marshall
Saturday, November 2
L, 61-13
9 11/9/13 L, 36-13   at Louisiana Tech
Southern Miss at Louisiana Tech
Saturday, November 9
L, 36-13
10 11/16/13 L, 41-7   Florida Atlantic
Florida Atlantic at Southern Miss
Saturday, November 16
L, 41-7
11 11/23/13 L, 42-21   Middle Tennessee St.
Middle Tennessee at Southern Miss
Saturday, November 23
L, 42-21
12 11/30/13 W, 62-27   at UAB
Southern Miss at UAB
Saturday, November 30
W, 62-27
C-USA Standings
2014 FOOTBALL
Team C-USA Overall
EAST DIVISION W L W L
FIU 0 0 0 0
Florida Atlantic 0 0 0 0
Marshall 0 0 0 0
Middle Tennessee 0 0 0 0
Old Dominion 0 0 0 0
UAB 0 0 0 0
WKU 0 0 0 0
WEST DIVISION W L W L
Louisiana Tech 0 0 0 0
North Texas 0 0 0 0
Rice 0 0 0 0
Southern Miss 0 0 0 0
UTEP 0 0 0 0
UTSA 0 0 0 0
Facebook
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Shop Southern Miss