Gameday Central
GAME # DATE TIME TV OPPONENT
1 11/8/13 W, 67-51   vs. Jackson State
Jackson State vs. Southern Miss
Friday, November 8
W, 67-51
2 11/13/13 W, 75-68   at DePaul*
( CBE Hall of Fame Classic )
3 11/18/13 W, 70-69   at North Dakota State
Southern Miss at North Dakota State
Monday, November 18
W, 70-69
4 11/22/13 W, 66-59   at South Alabama*
( CBE Hall of Fame Classic )
Southern Miss at South Alabama
Friday, November 22
W, 66-59
5 11/23/13 W, 67-62   vs. Houston Baptist*
( CBE Hall of Fame Classic )
Southern Miss vs. Houston Baptist
Saturday, November 23
W, 67-62
6 11/24/13 W, 99-54   vs. William Carey*
( CBE Hall of Fame Classic )
William Carey vs. Southern Miss
Sunday, November 24
W, 99-54
7 11/29/13 L, 69-38   at Louisville
Southern Miss at Louisville
Friday, November 29
L, 69-38
8 12/4/13 W, 74-60   vs. Morehead State
Morehead State vs. Southern Miss
Wednesday, December 4
W, 74-60
9 12/7/13 W, 75-65 (OT)   vs. Georgia State
Georgia State vs. Southern Miss
Saturday, December 7
W, 75-65 (OT)
10 12/14/13 W, 96-60   vs. St. Catharine's College
St. Catharine's College vs. Southern Miss
Saturday, December 14
W, 98-60
11 12/18/13 L, 68-65   at Western Kentucky
Southern Miss at Western Kentucky
Wendnesday, December 18
L, 68-65
12 12/20/13 W, 88-74   vs. Coppin State*
( BVI Tropical Shootout )
Coppin State vs. Southern Miss
Friday, December 20
W, 88-74
13 12/21/13 W, 74-60   vs. Arkansas-Little Rock*
( BVI Tropical Shootout )
14 12/28/13 W, 77-64   at Rhode Island
Southern Miss at Rhode Island
Saturday, December 28
W, 77-64
15 1/3/14 W, 66-49   vs. Drexel
16 1/9/14 W, 74-64   at North Texas
17 1/12/14 L, 75-71   at Tulsa
18 1/16/14 W, 84-62   vs. Rice
19 1/19/14 W, 80-71   vs. Louisiana Tech
Louisiana Tech vs. Southern Miss
Sunday, January 19
W, 80-71
20 1/23/14 W, 75-60   at Old Dominion
Southern Miss at Old Dominion
Thursday, January 23
W, 75-60
21 1/25/14 W, 60-46   at East Carolina
Southern Miss at East Carolina
Saturday, January 25
W, 60-46
22 2/1/14 W, 78-47   vs. Tulane
23 2/7/14 W, 60-57   vs. Marshall
24 2/9/14 W, 81-64   vs. Charlotte
Charlotte vs. Southern Miss
Sunday, February 9
W, 81-64
25 2/13/14 L, 84-60   at UAB
26 2/15/14 L, 81-64   at Middle Tennessee State
Southern Miss at Middle Tennessee State
Saturday, February 15
L, 81-64
27 2/20/14 W, 85-56   vs. UTSA
28 2/22/14 W, 77-68   vs. UTEP
29 2/27/14 W, 78-66   vs. Florida International
Florida International vs. Southern Miss
Thursday, February 27
W, 78-66
30 3/2/14 W, 60-49   at Florida Atlantic
Southern Miss at Florida Atlantic
Sunday, March 2
W, 60-49
31 3/6/14 W, 68-51   at Tulane
C-USA Standings
2014-15 MEN'S BASKETBALL
Team C-USA Overall
  W L W L
Old Dominion 0 0 8 1
Louisiana Tech 0 0 8 3
UTEP 0 0 6 3
Florida Atlantic 0 0 5 3
Charlotte 0 0 6 4
North Texas 0 0 5 4
Southern Miss 0 0 5 4
WKU 0 0 5 4
FIU 0 0 6 5
Middle Tennessee 0 0 5 5
UTSA 0 0 4 4
Rice 0 0 4 5
Marshall 0 0 4 6
UAB 0 0 4 7
Facebook
Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago